Easter

Easter Tradition

What’s your Easter traditions? One of mine is letters from the Easter Bunny!

20170320_174104

I started this one when my oldest was 1 year old.

20170322_171815

Back in 2011! Well since then I have continued and done so with my little one too.

Here are our past letters!

So if you want to start this one up there are several places that offer them. I usually get mine through Sealed by the Easter Bunny.

With the sealed by santa ones they send cute bunny food with it. Comes with a cute seal as well.

Super fun tradition my boys love!!

20170320_174112

~Brooke 🐰🐰🐇

Leave a Reply

